Library Board Members


Second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
Loma Colorado Main Library, 755 Loma Colorado Boulevard

Minutes and Agendas

View meeting minutes and agendas

Library Board Members

District 1: Debbie Coston
District 2: Michael Furl
District 3: Vacant
District 4: Kenneth Wolfe
District 5: Michael E.Barger
District 6: Lance Himmelberger
At-Large: Cameron Grimm


The Library Board shall act in an advisory capacity to the governing body and shall advise and assist the Governing Body in every possible way to ensure the efficient and economical management and operation of the public library.


The Library Board shall consist of seven members who shall be residents of the Sandoval County community served by the library and shall include, as far as possible, representatives of various geographic, ethnic, socioeconomic, professional and business interest of the community. The members shall be appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the majority of the City Council. The terms of appointment of members of the Library Board shall be staggered for overlapping terms of three years.