Observed City Holidays


2021 CITY HOLIDAYS


City offices and facilities will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day - Friday, June 18, 2021 (Observed)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021, and Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 23, 2021 (Observed)
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24, 2021 (Observed)